maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève ****  District of Saint Gilles Croix de Vie

avancerslide retournerslide

maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève **** District of Saint Gilles Croix de Vie

Welcome to the 4-star maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie in Vendée

 

A maeva escapade 4-stars campsite near the sea ...

Like a green oasis in the heart of Aiguillon sur Vie, you will enjoy the peaceful nature in this 2.5 hectare park, 97 pitches, equipped with 56 mobile home and chalet rentals, 13 safari and lodge tents and cabins and 31 pitches from 80 to more than 120 m2 to set up your tents, caravans or motorhome. Shade and sun are essential on all pitches, especially thanks to our large trees, sometimes centuries old!
 
The Vendée beaches, 7 km away for the closest, will delight you with their astonishing diversity. Do not hesitate to join them by bike, the ballad is pleasant and will allow you to discover varied landscapes.
 
On the campsite equipment side, a heated swimming pool, a fishing pond, a children's play garden, a bar and in-house catering will delight you.
Need shoping? In addition of the inhouse bread supply and bulk grocery store on site, the village center is just 500m away with all the local shops you might need.

The campsite enjoys an exceptional location and will serve as a base for your escapades in the Vendée region. It is located between Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie, and Brétignolles sur Mer, a few minutes from Sables-d'Olonne and Saint-Jean de Monts. Slightly set back from the Vendée coast, the 4-star maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève allows you to move around easily, whether on foot, by bike or by car. You can reach many tourist attractions, notably known as the Puy du Fou or the Ile d'Yeu for example. In the immediate vicinity of the campsite, you can practice many activities: beach (accessible by bike from the campsite), golf, hiking, water sports, fishing in the nearby Lac du Jaunay or at sea, and many more..

Family friendly 4-star campsite

Your hosts, Virginie and Stéphane, as well as their entire team, will make every effort to ensure that you spend a holiday full of pleasure and relaxation, where human relationships are naturally present. Your children will make friends in no time, and you will let them play safely at the campsite. You will rest thanks to the human size of the campsite and to the very family and friendly atmosphere. Your children from 5 to 12 years old can join the children's club 5 days a week for multiple activities. In addition, the maeva Le Parc de la Grève campsite offers entertainment and activities for all: bonenfants family tournaments, the "rally of region" to explore the surroundings, as well as various evening events.

However, we want to respect everyone's night. Then, our activities end at 11pm, and we highly recommend a calm attitude for the end of the evening.

Campsite with heated swimming pool

As soon as you arrive, enjoy the joys of the water in our heated swimming pool or slide down our water slide! Barely still your suitcases, in your holidays rental, put on your swimsuit for a little splash! That's it, you're on vacation!

If you have to pitch the tent, we highly recommend to postpone this activity, certainly fun (but where is the user manual ?!), and jump in the pool first! ... If came in a caravan or motorhome, please dont leave them across the path to jump into the swimming pool, take some time to put your belongings on your pitch ....

Campsite with fishing pond

For lovers of family fishing or lazing around, the maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève invites you to spend some time by our 1300 m2 pond. Quietly installed in a chair with a book, or on one of our logs with a fishing rod. you will enjoy this place. Do you want more? ask at the reception and follow Stéphane and Virginie's advice to discover many fishing spots in the country of Saint Gilles croix de Vie, easily accessible from the campsite, in particular the Jaunay lake, the Jaunay river or even the end of the port's jetty of Saint Gilles Croix de Vie. A fishing license is often required (not at sea), you can get it at the reception.

A 4-star campsite with a heated swimming pool and fishing pond, this is something to keep the whole family busy.

Once a week, massages are organized at the edge of the pond in a landscaped area, the area is then delimited for more tranquility of the massage users.


Short stays all season

Whether it is to spend a few days in the sun for two or a longer family vacation, the maeva campsite le Parc de la Grève offers you the accommodation or pitch that suits you. Book your holiday rental or your pitch now for an outdoor stay at the 4-star maeva campsite Le Parc de la Grève!

We offer 34 static caravans, from 1 to 3 bedrooms including a variety of services (BBQ, dishwasher and more for premiums), chalets, as well as 9 lodge tents ideal for short stays, including 2 specially designed for hikers, and one for reduced mobility people.


Camping and caravanning enthusiasts, pitch your tent or set up your caravan or motorhome on one of the 40 spacious pitches, shady and calm and take advantage of the varied services to add to it.


Not convinced yet? Call Virginie on 0033 251 22 86 23, she will be happy to help or advise you.


See you soon at the campsite!


View more

Our accommodations

Book your holiday rental near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, in a tree-lined and quiet Maeva **** campsite. Located near the sea and the main tourist sites of Vendée, the Parc de la Grève campsite offers mobile homes, chalets and tents for 2 to 8 people.
 

Great outdoor holidays, comfort included

Our holiday homes are fully equipped to make you feel at home. With one to three bedrooms, the mobile homes and chalets include a kitchen and living area, a bathroom and a terrace with garden furniture for dining or relaxing in the sunny Vendée region. Perfect for  family vacations.
 
Camping enthusiasts will be delighted by the "junior" tents, with a resolutely camping spirit, added comfort with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen area, a dining area, all canvas. Do you want more originality? Choose our "Campetoile". Perched above the pond, you will have your coffee in complete serenity on the terrace. With a reduced kitchen space, the Campétoile, like the hiker tent, is resolutely oriented short stays.
 
All rentals are equipped with a TV (except the tents).
 
Only dogs are allowed (except in premium and VIP mobile homes and high comfort chalets). Only one animal per accommodation is allowed. The price is 3.5 € / day.
 

In 2021, Le Parc de la Grève campsite is increasingly becoming an open-air "hotel"

You can arrive every day even in high season! The maeva campsite "le Parc de la Grève" is one of the first establishments in Vendée to organize itself to be able to welcome you according to your desires or needs. Depending on the accommodation, you can even come for short stays, from 1 night in a hiking tent, 2 nights minimum for other tents, 3 nights minimum for mobile homes. Of course, you can also choose to stay longer, then you will benefit from long stay discounts. and take full advantage of the Maeva le Parc de la Grève campsite and the region of Saint Gilles Croix de Vie and the Vendée region more generally.
 

Covid: the health measures in place to receive you in the best conditions

Reinforced disinfection procedures for accommodation before your arrival are in place.
 
Departures are between 8 am and 11 am. Arrivals between 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. This time is dedicated for the disinfection and ventilation of the accommodation. Our accommodations are equipped with duvets and pillows that must be protected by duvet covers and pillow cases. You do not want to bring any, we have some at reception for rent at 10 € / bed during the stay. We wash them with the greatest care at 60 ° C.
premiium static caravan
Rentals
Book your holiday rental near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie , in a tree-lined and quiet Maeva **** campsite. Located near the sea and the main…
detailgaleries
vendee campground pitch
Pitches
  Le Parc de la Grève maeva campsite near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie in Vendée welcomes you on one of its 36…
detailgaleries
Le Parc de la Grève
Become owner
Near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie , extend the pleasure and become a resident at Le Parc de la Greve campsite!     …
detailgaleries
Le Parc de la Grève
News

Covid 19

At Le Parc de la Grève Campsite, we follow the campsites covid…
wifi
Pool area
detailpromos
Lire les avis du Le Parc de la Grève

location vacances près de Brétignolles sur Mer Locations près de Brétignolles sur Mer camping pas cher près de Brétignolles sur Mer Camping près de Brétignolles sur Mer Location vacances à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Locations à L'Aiguillon sur Vie camping pas cher à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Camping à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Location vacances près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Location près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Camping pas cher près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie camping près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Location vacances Location Camping Camping pas cher

Camping  maeva Le Parc de la Grève 4*  Saint Gilles Croix de Vie

avancerslide retournerslide

Camping maeva Le Parc de la Grève 4* Saint Gilles Croix de Vie

Bienvenue au Camping maeva 4 étoiles Le Parc de la Grève près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie en Vendée

 

Un camping maeva escapade 4 étoiles près de la mer...

Situé à seulement 7 km des plages de sable fin de Vendée,  sur la commune de l'Aiguillon sur Vie, vous profiterez également du calme de la nature dans ce parc de 2,5 hectares, 100 emplacements, équipé pour moitié de locations de mobile homes, chalets et tentes, et pour l'autre moitié des emplacements nus de 80 à plus de 120 m2.Ombre et soleil sont de rigueur sur tous les emplacements, notamment gràce à nos grands arbres, parfois multicentenaires! Coté équipements, une piscine chauffée, un étang pour la pêche,  un jardin de jeu pour enfant, un bar et restauration maison vous raviront. 

Le camping bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle et vous servira de base pour vos escapades en Vendée. Il se trouve entre Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie,et Brétignolles sur Mer, à quelques minutes des Sables-d’Olonne et de Saint-Jean de Monts. En léger retrait de la côte Vendéenne, Le Camping maeva 4 étoiles Le Parc de la Grève vous permettra de circuler en toute tranquilité, que ce soit à pied, en Vélo ou en voiture. Vous pourrez notamment rejoindre de nombreuse attractions touristiques bien connues tel que le  Puy du Fou ou l’île d’Yeu. A proximité immédiate du camping, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités : plage (accessible en vélo à partir du camping), golf, randonnées, sports nautiques, pêche dans le tout proche lac du Jaunay ou en mer.

 

Camping 4 étoiles familial et convivial

Vos hôtes, Virginie et Stéphane, ainsi que toute leur équipe, mettront tout en oeuvre pour que vous passiez des vacances sous le signe du plaisir et de la détente, ou la relation humaine est naturellement présente. Vos enfants se feront des amis en un rien de temps, et vous les laisserez jouer sereinement au camping. C'est notamment grace à la taille humaine du camping et à l'ambiance très familiale et conviviale que vous vous détendrez. Vos enfants de 5 à 12 ans pourront rejoindre 5 jours par semaine le club enfant pour de multiples activités.Par ailleurs,  Le camping maeva Le Parc de la Grève vous propose des animations et des activités pour tous : des tournois sportifs bonenfants, le rally des région pour partir à la découverte des alentours ainsi que des soirées variées.

Toutefois, nous tenons à respecter le sommeil de tous, nos activités se terminent à 23h, le calme est donc de rigueur passée la fin de soirée.

 

Camping avec piscine chauffée

Dès votre arrivée, profitez des joies de l’eau dans notre piscine chauffée ou glissez sur notre toboggan aquatique! A peine posées vos valises, dans votre location de vacances, enfilez votre maillot pour un petit plouf! Ca y est, vous êtes en vacances! 

Si vous êtes en emplacement, et que vous devez montez la tente, nous ne saurions trop vous recommender de reporter cette activité, certe ludique (mais ou est le mode d'emploi?!), mais qui peut attendre le temps d'un petit bain... Si vous êtes en caravane ou camping car, non, ne les laissez pas en travers de la route pour sauter dans la piscine, prenez le temps de poser vos affaires sur votre emplacement....

 

Camping avec étang de pêche

Pour les amateurs de pêche tranquille ou de farniente, le Camping maeva Le Parc de la Grève vous propose de passer un peu de temps au bord de notre étang de 1300 m2. Tranquillement installé dans une chaise avec un livre, ou sur une de nos billes de bois muni d'une canne. vous apprécierez cet endroit. Vous en voulez plus? Alors partez en escapade et suivez les conseils de Stéphane et Virginie pour découvrir les nombreux coins de pêche du pays de Saint Gilles, accessible à partir du camping, notamment le Lac du Jaunay, la rivière du Jaunay ou même le bout de la jetée à la sortie du port de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie. Une carte de pêche est bien souvent necessaire, vous pourrez vous la procurer à l'accueil.

Un camping 4 étoiles avec piscine chauffée et étang de pèche, voilà de quoi occuper toute la famille.

Une fois par semaine, des massages sont organisés au bord de l'étang dans un espace aménagé, la zone est alors délimitée pour plus de tranquilité des usagers du massage.

 

Courts séjour toute la saison 

Que se soit pour passer quelques jours au soleil à deux ou de plus longues vacances en famille, le camping maeva le Parc de la Grève vous proposera le logement ou l'emplacement qui vous conviendra. Réservez dès à présent votre location de vacances ou votre emplacement pour passer un séjour en plein air au camping 4 étoiles le Parc de la Grève!

Nous vous proposons 34 mobile homes, de 1 à 3 chambres incluant une variété de services (BBQ, lave vaisselle et plus pour les premiums),  chalets, ainsi que 9 tentes lodges idéales pour les courts séjours dont 2 spécialement aménagées pour les randonneurs, et une accessible PMR.

Adeptes du Camping et caravanning, plantez votre tente ou installez votre caravane ou votre camping-car sur l’un des 40 emplacements spacieux, arborés et calme et profitez des services variés pour s'y ajouter. 

 

Pas encore convaincu ? Apellez Virginie au 02 51 22 86 23, elle se fera une joie de vous renseigner.

A très bientôt au camping!

 

En savoir plus

Nos locatifs

Réservez votre location de vacances près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, dans un camping maeva**** arboré et calme. Situé près de la mer et des principaux sites touristiques de Vendée, le camping du Parc de la Grève vous propose des mobile homes, des chalets et des tentes lodges pour 2 à 8 personnes. 

Les vacances au grand air, le confort en plus

Nos résidences sont entièrement équipées pour vous sentir comme chez vous. D’une à 3 chambres, les mobile homes et chalets comprennent un coin-cuisine et salon, une salle de bains et une terrasse avec salon de jardin pour manger ou vous détendre au soleil de Vendée. Parfait pour des vacances en famille.

Les amateurs de camping seront ravis par les tentes lodges juniors, à l’esprit résolument tourné camping, le confort en plus avec 2 chambres, un espace cuisine, un espace repas, le tout toilé. Vous souhaitez plus d'originalité ? Optez pour nos campétoiles. Perchés au dessus de l'étang, vous prendrez votrre café en pleine sérénité sur la terrasse. Avec un espace cuisine réduit, la campétoile, comme la tente randonneur, est résolument tournée vers le court séjour. 

Tous les locatifs sont équipés d’une télévision (sauf les tentes lodges).

Seuls les chiens sont admis (sauf dans les mobil home premium, VIP et les chalets grand confort). Un seul animal par hébergement est autorisé. Le tarif est de 3,5 €/jour.

En 2021, le camping Le Parc de la Grève est de plus en plus un "hotel" de plein air

Vous pouvez arriver tous les jours même en haute saison ! Le Camping le Parc de la Grève est un des premiers établissement en Vendée à s'organiser pour pouvoir vous recevoir en fonction de vos envies ou de vos besoins. En fonction des logements, vous pourrez même venir pour des courts séjours, de 1 nuit minimum en tente randonneur, 2 nuits minimum pour les autres tentes, 3 nuits minimum pour les mobiles homes. Bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi choisir de rester plus longtemps, vous bénéficierez alors de remises long séjour. et profiterez pleinement du camping maeva le Parc de la Grève et de la région du pays de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie et plus généralement de la Vendée.

Covid :les mesures sanitaires mises en place pour vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions :

Les procédures de désinfection renforcées des logements avant votre arrivée sont en place.

Les départ sont entre 8h et 11h. Les arrivées entre 15h et 18h. Ce temps est organisé pour la désinfection et l'aération des logements. Nos logements sont équipés de couettes et d'oreillers à protéger obligatoirement par des housses de couettes et des taies d'oreillers. Vous ne souhaitez pas en amener, nous en avons à l'accueil en location à 10€/ lit pous le séjour. Nous les lavons avec le plus grand soin à 60°C.

 

Mobile home 3 chambres premium
Hebergement
Réservez votre location de vacances près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie , dans un camping maeva**** arboré et calme.…
detailgaleries
emplacement camping saint gilles croix de vie
Emplacement
Le Camping maeva Le Parc de la Grève près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie en Vendée vous accueille sur l'un de…
detailgaleries
Le Parc de la Grève
Devenir propriétaire
Près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie , au Camping 4 étoiles le Parc de la Grève, le plaisir se prolonge en devenant…
detailgaleries
Espace aquatique
detailpromos
Lire les avis du Le Parc de la Grève