RENTALS

avancerslide retournerslide

RENTALS

Book your holiday rental near Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, in a tree-lined and quiet Maeva **** campsite. Located near the sea and the main tourist sites of Vendée, the Parc de la Grève campsite offers mobile homes, chalets and tents for 2 to 8 people.
 

Great outdoor holidays, comfort included

Our holiday homes are fully equipped to make you feel at home. With one to three bedrooms, the mobile homes and chalets include a kitchen and living area, a bathroom and a terrace with garden furniture for dining or relaxing in the sunny Vendée region. Perfect for  family vacations.
 
Camping enthusiasts will be delighted by the "junior" tents, with a resolutely camping spirit, added comfort with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen area, a dining area, all canvas. Do you want more originality? Choose our "Campetoile". Perched above the pond, you will have your coffee in complete serenity on the terrace. With a reduced kitchen space, the Campétoile, like the hiker tent, is resolutely oriented short stays.
 
All rentals are equipped with a TV (except the tents).
 
Only dogs are allowed (except in premium and VIP mobile homes and high comfort chalets). Only one animal per accommodation is allowed. The price is 3.5 € / day.
 

In 2021, Le Parc de la Grève campsite is increasingly becoming an open-air "hotel"

You can arrive every day even in high season! The maeva campsite "le Parc de la Grève" is one of the first establishments in Vendée to organize itself to be able to welcome you according to your desires or needs. Depending on the accommodation, you can even come for short stays, from 1 night in a hiking tent, 2 nights minimum for other tents, 3 nights minimum for mobile homes. Of course, you can also choose to stay longer, then you will benefit from long stay discounts. and take full advantage of the Maeva le Parc de la Grève campsite and the region of Saint Gilles Croix de Vie and the Vendée region more generally.
 

Covid: the health measures in place to receive you in the best conditions

Reinforced disinfection procedures for accommodation before your arrival are in place.
 
Departures are between 8 am and 11 am. Arrivals between 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. This time is dedicated for the disinfection and ventilation of the accommodation. Our accommodations are equipped with duvets and pillows that must be protected by duvet covers and pillow cases. You do not want to bring any, we have some at reception for rent at 10 € / bed during the stay. We wash them with the greatest care at 60 ° C.

View more

Le Parc de la Grève

motorbikes welcome

A relaxing evening at Le Parc de la Grève campsite in Vendée, Enjoy!
In Vendée, your night stop might be in Le Parc de la Greve Campground
Le Parc de la Grève

Primo

  We propose 3 different types of Primo homeholidays : Compact…
Compact, relax and pleasure homeholiday
Le Parc de la Grève

Classic

We propose you three different types depending on size and age : Comfort  …
Comfort, Comfort+ or Amour Blanc holidayhomes
Le Parc de la Grève

Privilege

  Premium Homeholidays  - 5  years old  :  Premium…
Premium static caravans
Le Parc de la Grève

Chalets

We offer 2 diffrents chalets : Wooden chalet 4 pers - 2 bd +15 years old …
Wooden, relax

location vacances près de Brétignolles sur Mer Locations près de Brétignolles sur Mer camping pas cher près de Brétignolles sur Mer Camping près de Brétignolles sur Mer Location vacances à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Locations à L'Aiguillon sur Vie camping pas cher à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Camping à L'Aiguillon sur Vie Location vacances près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Location près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Camping pas cher près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie camping près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie Location vacances Location Camping Camping pas cher

Votre location de camping

avancerslide retournerslide

Votre location de camping

Réservez votre location de vacances près de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, dans un camping maeva**** arboré et calme. Situé près de la mer et des principaux sites touristiques de Vendée, le camping du Parc de la Grève vous propose des mobile homes, des chalets et des tentes lodges pour 2 à 8 personnes. 

Les vacances au grand air, le confort en plus

Nos résidences sont entièrement équipées pour vous sentir comme chez vous. D’une à 3 chambres, les mobile homes et chalets comprennent un coin-cuisine et salon, une salle de bains et une terrasse avec salon de jardin pour manger ou vous détendre au soleil de Vendée. Parfait pour des vacances en famille.

Les amateurs de camping seront ravis par les tentes lodges juniors, à l’esprit résolument tourné camping, le confort en plus avec 2 chambres, un espace cuisine, un espace repas, le tout toilé. Vous souhaitez plus d'originalité ? Optez pour nos campétoiles. Perchés au dessus de l'étang, vous prendrez votrre café en pleine sérénité sur la terrasse. Avec un espace cuisine réduit, la campétoile, comme la tente randonneur, est résolument tournée vers le court séjour. 

Tous les locatifs sont équipés d’une télévision (sauf les tentes lodges).

Seuls les chiens sont admis (sauf dans les mobil home premium, VIP et les chalets grand confort). Un seul animal par hébergement est autorisé. Le tarif est de 3,5 €/jour.

En 2021, le camping Le Parc de la Grève est de plus en plus un "hotel" de plein air

Vous pouvez arriver tous les jours même en haute saison ! Le Camping le Parc de la Grève est un des premiers établissement en Vendée à s'organiser pour pouvoir vous recevoir en fonction de vos envies ou de vos besoins. En fonction des logements, vous pourrez même venir pour des courts séjours, de 1 nuit minimum en tente randonneur, 2 nuits minimum pour les autres tentes, 3 nuits minimum pour les mobiles homes. Bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi choisir de rester plus longtemps, vous bénéficierez alors de remises long séjour. et profiterez pleinement du camping maeva le Parc de la Grève et de la région du pays de Saint Gilles Croix de Vie et plus généralement de la Vendée.

Covid :les mesures sanitaires mises en place pour vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions :

Les procédures de désinfection renforcées des logements avant votre arrivée sont en place.

Les départ sont entre 8h et 11h. Les arrivées entre 15h et 18h. Ce temps est organisé pour la désinfection et l'aération des logements. Nos logements sont équipés de couettes et d'oreillers à protéger obligatoirement par des housses de couettes et des taies d'oreillers. Vous ne souhaitez pas en amener, nous en avons à l'accueil en location à 10€/ lit pous le séjour. Nous les lavons avec le plus grand soin à 60°C.

 

En savoir plus

motard au camping

Motards

  Une soirée étape relax au camping Le Parc de la Grève en…
Faites étape au camping Le Parc de la Grève